This is us

AndreasH_square.jpg

Andreas Hörnsten

Creative

andreas.hornsten@nosy.se

AndreasS_square.jpg

Andreas Sandberg

Multi Designer

andreas.sandberg@nosy.se

Behnaz_square.jpg

Behnaz Lindgren

Account Manager

behnaz.lindgren@nosy.se

Carmen_square.jpg

Carmen Recarey

Account Manager

carmen.recarey@nosy.se

Catti_square.jpg

Catti Vänje

Concept Creative

catti.sandin-vanje@nosy.se

Eva_square.jpg

Eva Ericson

Finance Manager

eva.ericson@nosy.se

Filip_square.jpg

Filip Lindqvist

Creative Director

filip.lindqvist@nosy.se

Janna_square.jpg

Janna Norberg

Creative

janna.norberg@nosy.se

Hanna_square.jpg

Hanna Winéus

Account Director

hanna.wineus@nosy.se

Johan_square.jpg

Johan Sahlström

Planning Director

johan.sahlstrom@nosy.se

Isabella_square.jpg

Isabella Seger

Account Manager

isabella.seger@nosy.se

Jonna_square.jpg

Jonna Friberg Wennerberg

Social Media Strategist

jonna.wennerberg@nosy.se

Kalle_square.jpg

Karl Andersson

Concept Creative

karl.andersson@nosy.se

Karin_square.jpg

Karin Nilsson

Creative

karin.nilsson@nosy.se

Kevin_square.jpg

Kevin Krooks

Creative

kevin.krooks@nosy.se

Lotta_square.jpg

Lotta Engström

Final Art

lotta.engstrom@nosy.se

Maria_square.jpg

Maria Hallström

Final Art

maria.hallstrom@nosy.se

Marie_square.jpg

Marie Swahn

Creative

marie.swahn@nosy.se

Marita_square.jpg

Marita Öhman

Account Manager

marita.ohman@nosy.se

Markus_square.jpg

Markus Enarsson

Multi Designer

markus.enarsson@nosy.se

Mirja_square.jpg

Mirja Kais

CEO

mirja.kais@nosy.se

Moa_square.jpg

Moa Iwarsson

Office Manager

moa.iwarsson@nosy.se

Patrik_square.jpg

Patrik Jaldevik

Business Director

patrik.jaldevik@nosy.se

PerO_square.jpg

Per Ottosson

Senior Account Director

per.ottosson@nosy.se

Rikard_square.jpg

Rikard Rogeland

Producer

rikard.rogeland@nosy.se

Sofie_square.jpg

Sofie Segerborg

PR Specialist

sofie.segerborg@nosy.se

Tobias_NY_square.jpg

Tobias Wallin

Multi Designer

tobias.wallin@nosy.se